Request your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Celebrations Speech Group

Speech Therapist & Pediatric Speech Pathologist located in Brentwood, CA & Stockton, CA & Elk Grove, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Celebrations Speech Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrations Speech Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AURORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
I've been coming to Celebrations for about 6 months now and Celebrations Speech group is always happy to see and work with my daughter. The establishment is well kept, very professional and very welcoming. 10/10 would recommend. :)
Rosendo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I enjoy bringing my daughter to speech.starting the Elizabeth greeting us and always and always helpful. Sydney and Juana are professional and honest. You can tell everyone gives 100% to what they do.
ROCCO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Celebration Speech Group Stockton has the best team. Our favorite speech therapists are Miss Sydney and Mrs. Elizabeth. They are very professional, helpful and understanding. Kids really enjoy learning with them.
REX E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
My son loves coming to Celebrations. The staff is very nice and welcoming.
CORETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Juana is amazing and I’m satisfied with the services she provides to my daughter. My daughter loves Juana
LEX CHAOS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
My son's OT therapist, Jessica was very knowledgeable and provided very useful information. It was his first visit and she noticed behavior that explained certain things that he does. Very pleased with Celebrations Speech Group!!!
HAIDA A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
amazing work
Whitney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
They have been very good. My son has had to change therapist a few time as they have had some staff turnaround but he’s liked all his therapist and they’ve been very communicative with me regarding the changes. They seem pretty flexible about trying to work with you to reschedule if you have to miss appointments and have been understanding when we’ve had to cancel completely due to my child getting sick. He goes to another speech therapy office outside of Celebrations as well and they are awful about charging exuberant fees for missing, rescheduling etc.
NORA G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I understand how important attendance is. In order to see progress in our children, attending our appointments is vital. However, it can feel as though the payment is prioritized over our children’s progress. I can be wrong in my feelings but at the moment, attendance policy seems to be number one. Being told that my child will be taken off the list for missing one appointment is very unfortunate.
DIEGO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
This is my first time working with Celebration Speech Group and I like the kind of professionalism, patience with any other client. Love it!!
CAMILA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Love it. It was our first time but I felt like we’ve known each other forever.
ANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
The speech therapists are very patient and kind. Eileen has been a wonderful therapist who tried to come up with creative ideas and methodologies to improve my child’s speech.
AMIRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Ms Yanci very knowledgeable with kids and works real well with littles kids as well. So far good experience
CRUZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
We always have a high quality experience with Ms. Yanci! She has gotten to know my son and I so well! He loves going to see her each week, and has come so far with his language skills!
Cassius M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Joanna is always professional, polite and caring. Our twins enjoyed working with her.
RAFAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excelente
Sebastian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Mi hijo tiene 2 años asistiendo a esta clínica y el a mejorado bastante las terapeutas son muy profesionales no solo le han ayudado con el habla. 100% recomiendo esta clínica. En especial a nuestra terapista actual que es una excelente persona y profesional (la Señora Yanci)
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
E
Zachariah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good
RIYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Ms. Kim is AMAZING! Kind, patient, accommodating, engaging… I can’t say enough! She has helped my daughter so much without making it feel like a chore. This valuable asset she brings is priceless!