Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Celebrations Speech Group -  - Speech Therapist

Celebrations Speech Group

Speech Therapist & Pediatric Speech Pathologist located in Brentwood, CA & Stockton, CA & Elk Grove, CA

9 total reviews

Celebrations Speech Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrations Speech Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Si me gusta su trabajo De Kimberly Cordova muy buena en su trabajo muy atenta también me Da mucho material para mi hijo estoy muy Satisfecha y Daisy La recepcionista Muy a tenta y me ayuda y contesta todas mis preguntas gracias Por su ayuda y todo Su dedicación
Mercedes B.
Submitted 11/16/21
My daughter has been going to Celebrations Speech Group for over a year. She looks forward to her weekly sessions with Ms. Mariah. In a short period of time, my daughter showed significant improvement with her language skills. It has been a great experience for our daughter.
Stacy F.
Submitted 11/08/21
My son loves coming to play games... the therapist has been focusing on pronunciation with my son and he’s finally slowing down enough to focus on the sounds and practice the different sounds because they work in a way were it’s not “work” but more “play” with a goal!!!!!
Erin S.
Submitted 11/07/21
We have been with Celebration for almost 9 months and do not have one complaint! The team works diligently to ensure appointments are kept, re-scheduled when necessary, and responds to emails, phone calls and other inquiries in a timely manner. The group is professional, knowledgeable and offers superior service. Our son has made tremendous growth in the past 9 months! Through working with Mariah, our son has formed a personal and professional relationship with her allowing them to both work well together to achieve his goals. We could not have found a better place for our son to develop his Speech skills, feel safe and be provided with materials and resources to easily continue his growth at home. We hope other families have just as wonderful of an experience as we have had!
Alannah P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Wonderful attentive staff! My son has worked with 3 different staff members and has always had great experience with all and is always happy and comfortable there!
Natasha W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Ari is such a wonderful therapist. Our 2 year old autistic son has been seeing her for the past 6 months and while speech is slow to come due to his disability, Ari has taught him to use signs and PIC making communication with him so much easier. And his tantrums have lessoned because his needs are being met.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Sharon has been played a significant role in helping Julian better understand his speech patterns. Her attention, thoughtfulness, patience, knowledge base, and creativeness have been essential in supporting Julian’s progress within the last few years. We feel so blessed to have the opportunity to work with such an amazing clinician.
Kayla M.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have seen such a big difference already with my 3 year old in the short 4 months she has been coming here. The staff is always so nice and accommodating, and always give us progress reports which I appreciate. We love it here!
Camellia P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very happy for the speech services my two younger boys get from Celebration Speech.