Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Celebrations Speech Group -  - Speech Therapist

Celebrations Speech Group

Speech Therapist & Pediatric Speech Pathologist located in Brentwood, CA & Stockton, CA & Elk Grove, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Celebrations Speech Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Celebrations Speech Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRUZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
We always have a high quality experience with Ms. Yanci! She has gotten to know my son and I so well! He loves going to see her each week, and has come so far with his language skills!
Cassius M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Joanna is always professional, polite and caring. Our twins enjoyed working with her.
RAFAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excelente
Sebastian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Mi hijo tiene 2 años asistiendo a esta clínica y el a mejorado bastante las terapeutas son muy profesionales no solo le han ayudado con el habla. 100% recomiendo esta clínica. En especial a nuestra terapista actual que es una excelente persona y profesional (la Señora Yanci)
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
E
Zachariah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good
RIYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Ms. Kim is AMAZING! Kind, patient, accommodating, engaging… I can’t say enough! She has helped my daughter so much without making it feel like a chore. This valuable asset she brings is priceless!
Kawaii F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
This place made you feel very welcome and it also gave me good vibes that we will are in good hands and we will be successful in the out come we are looking for
Nitara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good
EVELYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Her speech therapist was seriously so patient with my daughter and so understanding.
ISABELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great SLPs
ANTOINE REY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Pamela is amazing and wonderful. My son had a good experienced with Pamela he enjoyed every sessions especially when had sessions at home.
Juelz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Kimberly Cordova is AMAZING!!!
LESLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Timely reminders, good communication and clean spaces
JACK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Amazing
JEFFERY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Pamela is great. She is good with kids and her schedule are pretty flexible.
Shauna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
My son has been going to Celebrations for a while now. So far we have been so lucky to have Ms. Kim, Ms. Eileen and now Ms. Ellaha! Ms. Ellaha really knows how to connect with my son. She always has a positive attitude even when he may be a little difficult. She customizes homework to fit his needs. My son has made so much progress. We can’t thank you enough Ms. Ellaha!
Jeanete B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Kimberly is amazing. She care so much for our daughter. Our daughter has a speech delay. She uses a variety of nouns, adjectives, and verbs in grammatically appropriate word sentences. She has improved and speaking more. She gives us, the parents assignments to work with our daughter at home and how we can engage more with her and how we help her communication and how we can help her with developing full sentences.
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Pamela has been so wonderful. She has helped our son who has autism tremendously. We have seen a huge improvement with his communication with us. We are glad to be coming to Celebrations Speech Group.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Si me gusta su trabajo De Kimberly Cordova muy buena en su trabajo muy atenta también me Da mucho material para mi hijo estoy muy Satisfecha y Daisy La recepcionista Muy a tenta y me ayuda y contesta todas mis preguntas gracias Por su ayuda y todo Su dedicación